Links & Resources

Boxer Related Websites

Boxer World………………………………………………….www.boxerworld.com

Dog Fancy……………………………………………………www.dogchannel.com

Boxer Republic……………………………………………..www.boxerrepublic.org

The Boxer Agility Rescource………………………………www.agilityboxer.com

All About Boxers……………………………………………….www.boxer-dog.org

 

Pet Friendly Housing

My Apartment Map………………………………..www.myapartmentmap.com

Apartment List………………………………….www.apartmentlist.com

 

Educational, Health And Behavioral Websites

Deaf Dog Education……………………………………………www.deafdogs.org

Dumb Friends League………………………………………………..www.ddfl.org

College Of Vet Medicine……………………………………….www.cvm.uiuc.edu

Animal Poison Center…………………………………..www.aspca.org/pet-care

Mar Vista Animal Medical Center……………………….www.marvistavet.com

Dog Food Analysis……………………………………www.dogfoodanalysis.com

Whole Dog Journal………………………………..www.whole-dog-journal.com

Fearful Dogs………………………………………………….www.fearfuldogs.com

 

Behavior Modification, Training & Dog Walking – NJ

Renee Premaza – Trainer…………………………….www.jerseydogtrainer.com

Somerset County Dog Obedience Club…………………………..(908) 580-9393

Clicker Training…………………………………………..wwwclickerlessons.com

Paws-itive Experience Pet Services…………………………www.trainadog.com

Best Friend K9 Training………………………………….www.bestfriendk-9.com

Innovative Reality Dog Training…………………….www.ny-njdogtrainer.com

Jay Davis, Doggie Do Good Training…………………………….(609) 698-6300

Megan Miller – Puppergarten…………………………….www.puppergarten.com

Auger’s K9 Kollege, Inc…………………………………………www.augersk9.com

Bark Busters……………………………………………………www.barkbusters.com

K9 Basics Dog Training…………………………………………www.k9basics.com

Cesar Millan Center………………………………………www.cesarmillaninc.com

Your Dog & You Training……………………………….www.yourdogandyou.com

 

Doggy Day Care & Boarding Facilities – NJ

All Good Dogs Daycare Kingston, NJ…………………………………www.allgooddogsdaycare.com

All For Doggies Marlboro & Shrewsbury, NJ…………………………………www.allfordoggies.com

The Pet Spa Sussex County, NJ……………………………………………………www.petsparesort.com

PGells Kennel Mount Laurel, NJ…………………………………………………………..(856) 235-7475

Clif-Wyck Kennels Marlton, NJ……………………………………………………………(856) 983-3050

Camp Bow Wow Bridgewater, NJ & Middlesex, NJ……………………….www.campbowwow.com

 

Puppy Mill Awareness

Companion Animal Protection Society……………………..www.caps-web.org

Puppy Mill Awareness Day……………………………..www.awarenessday.org

Prisoners Of Greed…………………………………….www.prisonersofgreed.org